My First Post :D

Hi guys, so I was wondering on what to post for my first post and I thought I would show you a few of my fave minecraft builds. Just as a preview of what sorts of other things you will see on this blog.

2011-10-02_102540_611923

Medieval Blacksmiths

This here is a Blacksmiths from one of my fave medieval building pack made by deerassassin0424 on Planet Minecraft. He’s made some pretty awesome stuff so make sure to check his page out: http://goo.gl/yWroo  I’m really into my medieval builds, I like building castles and I’m very talented at copying builds just by looking at a picture.

Medieval large house

Medieval large house

Here is another medieval build. A house this time built by: Beatfirestorm on Planet Minecraft. He too has also done some pretty awesome builds and I recommend checking out his page for more cool builds like this one. 🙂 http://goo.gl/Wtt8B

Maddison Heights

Maddison Heights

And lastly for this blog post today is a modern build, also a house, called Madison Heights. Here is direct link to the builders profile http://goo.gl/7UiTm. If you are looking at trying out modern builds, you should check out their works for sure as they are a big inspiration and give you lots of ideas. Each project is easy to check out as you can download each one on a separate map, and have a look around inside the builds ect.

I hope you like this blog post, sorry if it’s a little bland, I will make sure my next one is much much more exciting 🙂

Bye till next time

love Gaara406

By Gaara406

Leave a comment